Aspirant deelnemers van LANGZS

Mevrouw mr. R.N. Baldew, Advocatenkantoor Baldew
Oostergosingel 2, 2548 NV Den Haag
Tel: 070 – 3595323, r.n.baldew@advocatenkantoorbaldew.nl 

Mevrouw mr. J. Bravo Mougán, Hamerslag & van Haren Advocaten
Damrak 89-I, 1012 LP Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 5353171, j.bravomougan@hvh-advocaten.nl

Mevrouw mr. C. H. Dijkstra, Dijkstra & Jager Strafrechtadvocaten
Oude Fabriekstraat 2, 3812 NR Amersfoort
Tel: 033 – 4790801,
dijkstra@dijkstra-jager.nl

De heer mr. O. Emre, Elfi Letselschade Advocaat
Weena 717, 3013 AM Rotterdam
Tel: 010 – 2052630, info@elfi.nu    

Mevrouw mr. L.R. Harteveld, Richard Korver Advocaten
Herengracht 462, 1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 5357565,
harteveld@richardkorver.nl

Mevrouw mr. E. Huls, Reynaerde Advocaten
De Lairessestraat 121, 1075 HH Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 3059888,
huls@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl

De heer mr. L.M. Lalji, Lalji Advocaat-Belastingkundige
Johan Huizingalaan 124-b, 1065 JE Amsterdam
Tel:
0206380323, laljiadvocaat@gmail.com

Mevrouw mr. J.A. van der Lem, Advocatenkantoor Oudegracht
Oudegracht 90, 1811 CM Alkmaar
Tel: 072 – 5122213,
vanderlem@advocatenkantooroudegracht.nl      

Mevrouw mr. A. Neermawatie Nandoe, Nandoe Advocaten
Julianastraat 7, 2282 RK Rijswijk (ZH)
Tel: 070 – 5110833,
n.nandoe@berghoutnandoe.nl

De heer mr. M. den Otter, OJW Advocaten
Kloosterstraat 17-19, 5051 RB Goirle,
Tel: 013 – 5302378,
m.den.otter@ojw-advocaten.nl

De heer mr. B. Sommen, Reinartz Advocaten
Kloosterdreef 90, 5622 AB Eindhoven
Tel:
040 – 2126415, mrsommen@reinartzadvocaten.nl

De heer mr. J.H. Stam, Stam Advocaat
Halterstraat 10-e, 7201 MX Zutphen
Tel:
0575760960, info@stamadvocaat.nl