Aspirant deelnemers van LANGZS

Dhr. R. Booij, Booij en Partners Advocaten
Van Lawick van Pabstlaan 10, 3453 RB De Meern (Utrecht)
Tel: 030 – 6661765, 
booij@booijenpartners.nl

Mw. J. Bravo Mougán, Hamerslag & van Haren Advocaten
Damrak 89-I, 1012 LP Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 5353171, j.bravomougan@hvh-advocaten.nl

Mw. C. H. Dijkstra, Dijkstra & Jager Strafrechtadvocaten
Oude Fabriekstraat 2, 3812 NR Amersfoort
Tel: 033 – 4790801,
dijkstra@dijkstra-jager.nl

Dhr. O. Emre, Elfi Letselschade Advocaat
Weena 717, 3013 AM Rotterdam
Tel: 010 – 2052630, info@elfi.nu    

Mw. M. Groeneveld, De Boer Bosch Sonmez Advocaten
Heemraadssingel 165, 3022 CG Rotterdam
Tel: 010 – 2092300,
 groeneveld@dbbs.nl

Mw. L.R. Harteveld, Richard Korver Advocaten
Herengracht 462, 1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 5357565,
harteveld@richardkorver.nl

Mw. E. Huls, Reynaerde Advocaten
De Lairessestraat 121, 1075 HH Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 3059888,
huls@reynaerdeadvocaten.nl

Dhr. L.M. Lalji, Lalji Advocaat-Belastingkundige
Johan Huizingalaan 124-b, 1065 JE Amsterdam
Tel:
0206380323, laljiadvocaat@gmail.com

Mw. J.A. van der Lem, Advocatenkantoor Van der Lem
Wipstrikkerallee 95, 8023 DW Zwolle
Tel: 06 – 51273711,
vanderlem@advocaatinstrafzaken.nl     

Mw. A. Neermawatie Nandoe, Berghout & N. Nandoe Advocaten
Haagweg 137-1H, 2281 AG Rijswijk (ZH)
Tel: 070 – 5110833,
n.nandoe@berghoutnandoe.nl

Dhr. M. den Otter, OJW Advocaten
Kloosterstraat 17-19, 5051 RB Goirle,
Tel: 013 – 5302378,
m.den.otter@ojw-advocaten.nl

Dhr. M.A.M. Pijnenburg, Pijnenburg Advocaten
Weteringschans 90, 1017 XS Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 5237667, 
pijnenburg@pijnenburgadvocaten.nl

Dhr. J.H. Stam, Stam Advocaat
Halterstraat 10-e, 7201 MX Zutphen
Tel:
0575760960, info@stamadvocaat.nl

Dhr. F.L.J. van Vloten, Advocatenkantoor Wyck
Parallelweg 41, 6221 BD Maastricht
Tel: 043 – 3254258, vanvloten@wyck-advocaten.nl