Aangesloten advocaten

Mw. E.P.H. van Esser, Advocatenkantoor Seegers & Lebouille

Egelantiersgracht 576, 1015 RR Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 4200888 E.vanEsser@seegers-lebouille.nl
http://www.seegers-lebouille.nl/


Dhr. P.J. van den Broeke, Advocatenkantoor mr. P.J. van den Broeke

Ter Hoffsteedeweg 26, 2051 ES Overveen
Tel: 023 - 5763459 mail@advocaatbroeke.nl
http://www.advocaatbroeke.nl/


Mw. M. Veldman, Grinwis-Veldman Advocatuur

Winthontlaan 200, 3526 KV Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 7508844 veldman@gvadvocatuur.nl
http://www.gvadvocatuur.nl/


Mw. N.J.C. Spapen, Maatje Advocaten

Wielkamp 3-D, 5301 DB Zaltbommel
Tel: 0418 - 510199 spapen@maatjeadvocaten.nl
http://www.maatjeadvocaten.nl/


Mw. A. Vossenberg, Prakken D’Oliveira

Linnaeusstraat 2-A, 1092 CK Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 3446200 bvossenberg@prakkendoliveira.nl
http://www.prakkendoliveira.nl/


Mw. M.L. Hoogendoorn, Leidraad Advocaten

Haven 52, 2312 MK Leiden
Tel: 071 - 5280480 mhoogendoorn@leidraadadvocaten.nl
http://www.leidraadadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. X.B. Sijmons, Keistad Advocaten

Stadsring 77, 3811 HN Amersfoort
Tel: 033 - 4634636 sijmons@keistadadvocaten.nl
http://keistadadvocaten.nl/


Mw. C.R.H. Freeke, Freeke & Monster

Meeuwenlaan 98-100, 1021 JL Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 7234200 freeke@freekemonster.nl
http://www.freekemonster.nl/


Mw. K. Lans, Kennemer Advocaten

Kennemerlaan 5, 1972 EG IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 - 578069 lans@kennemeradvocaten.nl
http://www.kennemeradvocaten.nl/


Mw. E.D. van Elst, Bokhorst & Van Elst Advocaten

Scheepjeshof 122, 3901 CX Veenendaal
Tel: 0318 - 507558 info@bokhorstvanelst.nl
http://www.bokhorstvanelst.nl/


Mw. J.A. Neslo, Neslo Advocatuur

Randstad 2105-G, 1314 BD Almere
Tel: 036 - 5481175 neslo@neslo-advocatuur.nl
http://www.neslo-advocatuur.nl/


Mw. L.A. Korfker, Kennemer Advocaten

Kennemerlaan 5, 1972 EG IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 - 578069 korfker@kennemeradvocaten.nl
http://www.kennemeradvocaten.nl/


Mw. S.G.E. Koumans, Advocatenkantoor Koumans

Holstraat 69, 6231 AC Meerssen
Tel: 06 - 48084418 koumans@advocatenkantoorkoumans.nl
http://www.advocatenkantoorkoumans.nl/


Mw. I. Dilven, Asselbergs & Klinkhamer Advocaten

Bredaseweg 161, 4872 LA Etten-Leur
Tel: 076 - 5022080 id@ak-advocaten.eu
https://ak-advocaten.eu/


Mw. M.G.C. van Riet, Seegers & Lebouille Advocaten

Egelantiersgracht 576, 1015 RR Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 4200888 m.vanriet@seegers-lebouille.nl
http://www.seegers-lebouille.nl/


Mw. N. Stolk, Meesters aan de Maas advocaten

Stieltjesstraat 116, 3071 JX Rotterdam
Tel: 010 – 313 22 00 stolk@meestersaandemaas.nl
http://www.meestersaandemaas.nl/


Dhr M. Zwennes, Stichting Spuistraat 10 Advocaten

Spuistraat 10, 1012 TS Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5205100 m.zwennes@spuistraat10.nl
http://www.spuistraat10.nl/nl/home


Mw. P.M.A.C. van de Wouw, Sinoo & Van de Wouw Advocaten

Maliebaan 51, 3581 CD Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 2333233 wouw.advocaat@ziggo.nl
http://www.swlaw.nl/


Mw. A.M. Wolf, Wolf Advocaten

Gedempte Oude Gracht 35, 2011 GL Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 5515188 amwolf@wolfadvocaten.nl
http://www.wolfadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. A. van der Weijden, Kaas & Van der Weijden

Wilhelminastraat 38-I, 2011 VN Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 8440227 secretariaat@advocaat-curator.nl
http://www.advocaat-curator.nl


Mw. L.M. Wagemaker, WF Advocaten

Koopvaarder 2, 1625 BZ Hoorn
Tel: 0229 - 238404 laura@wfadvocaten.nl
http://www.wfadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. M.M. Volwerk, Leidraad advocaten

Haven 52, 2312 MK Leiden
Tel: 071 - 5280480 mvolwerk@leidraadadvocaten.nl
http://www.leidraadadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. W.N. van der Voet, Advocatenkantoor Vuurens & Lagerweij

Barbarasteeg 1, 2611 BM Delft
Tel: 015 - 2152929 vandervoet@advocatendelft.nl
http://www.advocatendelft.nl/


Dhr. B.J. Tieman, Strafrechtadvocaat Tieman

Amsterdamsestraatweg 107, 3513 AC Utrecht
Tel: 06 - 28788055 info@strafrechtadvocaat.eu
http://www.strafrechtadvocaat.eu/


Mw. S. Striekwold, B&S Advocaten

Van Oldenbarneveltstraat 23, 6512 AS Nijmegen
Tel: 024 – 3220025 sanne@bens-advocaten.nl
http://www.bens-advocaten.nl


Mw. S. van Steenberge, Qudos Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Herengracht 7, 4531 GM Terneuzen
Tel: 0115 - 700506 info@qudosadvocaten.nl
http://www.qudosadvocaten.nl/


Mw. A. Spel, Advocatenkantoor De Varne

Jan Ligthartstraat 1, 1817 MR Alkmaar
Tel: 072 – 5154717 spel@varneadvocaten.nl
http://varneadvocaten.nl/


Mw. L. van Sommeren, Acta Advocaten

Graafseweg 51, 6512 BR Nijmegen
Tel: 024 – 3239016 l.v.sommeren@acta-advocaten.nl
http://www.acta-advocaten.nl/


Dhr. H. Solstad, Solstad Advocaten

Hollandsch Diep 69, 2904 EP Capelle aan de Ijssel
Tel: 010 – 2847743 info@solstad.nl
http://solstad.nl/


Mw. V.C. Serrarens, Advocatenkantoor Serrarens

Seisdam 28, 4331 NT Middelburg
Tel: 0118 – 618028 vcserrarens@advocatenkantoorserrarens.nl
http://www.advocatenkantoorserrarens.nl/


Mw. P.E. Schuchmann-Mooijman, Visser Quispel Heidema Advocatuur

West-Voorstraat 1,3262 JP Oud-Beijerland
Tel: 0186 - 614477 pschuchmann@vqh.nl
http://www.vqh.nl/


Mw. L. Scheffer, Van Doorn cs Advocaten

Zeeburgerdijk 50, 1094 AE Amsterdam
Tel: 020 – 6935544 l.scheffer@vandoorncs.nl
http://www.vandoorncs.nl/


Mw. S. van Schaik, Van Schaik Advocatuur

Losplaats 16d, 5404 NJ Uden
Tel: 0413 – 245516 s.vanschaik@vanschaikadvocatuur.nl
http://www.vanschaikadvocatuur.nl/


Mw. J. Pieters, Pieters Advocaten

‘t Goylaan 13A, 3525 AA Utrecht
Tel: 030 – 2718855 j.pieters@PietersAdvocaten.nl
http://www.pietersadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. B. Pernot, Jansen & Van Gaal Advocaten

Vijverlaan 21a, 6602 CX Wijchen
Tel: 024 – 6487240 pernot@jansenvangaal.nl
http://www.jansenvangaal.nl/


Dhr. A.F.G. Pennino, Pennino Advocaten

Rechtstraat 34, 6221 EJ Maastricht
Tel: 043 - 3250109 pennino@pennino.nl
http://www.pennino.nl/


Mw. M. Pals, Boulevard Heuvelink Advocaten en Mediators

Boulevard Heuvelink 130, 6828 KW Arnhem
Tel: 026 – 4453552 pals@bdhadvocaten.nl
http://bdhadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. H.O. den Otter, Spijker strafrechtadvocaten

Jansbinnensingel 27-1, 6811 AL Arnhem
Tel: 026 – 8200282 denotter@spijkerstrafrechtadvocaten.nl
http://spijkerstrafrechtadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. M.A. Oosterveen, De La Fuente & Oosterveen Advocaten

Van Vollenhovenstraat 15a, 3016 BE Rotterdam
Tel: 010 – 2120273 oosterveen@fuente-oosterveen.com
http://www.fuente-oosterveen.com/


Mw. F. Oehlen, Crombag Oehlen Advocaten

Wolfeynde 4, 6191 EB Beek
Tel: 046 - 4570820 f.oehlen@crombagoehlen.nl
http://www.crombagoehlen.nl/


Mw. M. Nurdogan-Ferwerda, Van Kempen c.s. Advocaten

Singel 104, 1015 AD Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 6385150 m.nurdogan@vankempencs.nl
http://vankempencs.nl/


Dhr. C. Nierop, KKNM Advocaten

Prof. Tulpstraat 16, 1018 HA Amsterdam
Tel: 06 - 15064575 nierop@kknm.nl
http://www.kknm.nl/


Mw. T. Neijzen, Leidraad advocaten

Haven 52, 2312 MK Leiden
Tel: 071 - 5280480 tneijzen@leidraadadvocaten.nl
http://www.leidraadadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. E.A.P. Mulders, Jeroen Bosch Advocaten

Koninginnenlaan 32-36, 5211 WG Den Bosch
Tel: 073 - 6900888 edgar.mulders@jba.nl
http://www.jba.nl/


Dhr. Y. Moszkowicz, Moszkowicz Advocaten Utrecht

Voorstraat 2, 3512 AM Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 2120466 info@moszkowicz-law.nl
http://moszkowicz-law.nl/


Mw. W. Monster, Freeke & Monster

Meeuwenlaan 98-100, 1021 JL Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 7234200 monster@freekemonster.nl
http://www.freekemonster.nl/


Mw. L. Mentink, Advocatenkantoor de Varne

Jan Ligthartstraat 1, 1817 MR Alkmaar
Tel: 072 - 5154717 mentink@varneadvocaten.nl
http://varneadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. M.J. Meijer, Meijer & Sarin Advocaten

Verspronckweg 1, 2023 BA Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 5347156 meijer@mesadvocaten.nl
http://www.mesadvocaten.nl/


Mw. C.G. Matze, Matze Advocatuur

Marijke Meustraat 90, 4818 LW Breda
Tel: 076 - 3030064 info@matzeadvocatuur.nl
http://www.matzeadvocatuur.nl


Mw. E. Maalsen, Acta Advocaten

Grotestraat 1a, 5431 DG Cuijk
Tel: 024 - 3239016 e.maalsen@acta-advocaten.nl
http://www.acta-advocaten.nl/


Mw. M.M.P.M. Lousberg, Richard Korver Advocaten

Herengracht 462, 1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5357565 lousberg@richardkorver.nl
http://www.richardkorver.nl


Mw. C. Langereis, CaSus Advocaten

Rozenstraat 47A, 6814 ED Arnhem
Tel: 026 - 2022095 langereis@casus-advocaten.nl
http://www.casus-advocaten.nl/home/


Dhr. R. Laatsman, Aldenhoven & Laatsman Advocaten

Molenstraat 53, 5341 GB Oss
Tel: 0412 - 450104 info@aldenhoven-laatsman.nl
http://www.aldenhoven-laatsman.nl/


Mw. M.A.J. Kubatsch, Ten Berge Leerkotte Advocaten

Maliebaan 20, 3581 CP Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 2542624 Kubatsch@tbladvocaten.nl
http://www.tbladvocaten.nl/


Dhr. R.A. Korver, Richard Korver Advocaten

Herengracht 462, 1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5357565 korver@richardkorver.nl
http://www.richardkorver.nl


Mw. A. Koopsen, Advocatenkantoor Oudegracht

Oudegracht 90, 1811 CM Alkmaar
Tel: 072 - 5122213 koopsen@advocatenkantooroudegracht.nl
http://www.advocatenkantooroudegracht.nl/


Mw. S. Kool, Kool advocaat

Keppelseweg 4, 7001 CG Doetinchem
Tel: 0314 - 361892 kool@kooladvocaat.nl
http://www.kooladvocaat.nl/


Dhr. M.P. de Klerk, Haagrecht Advocaten

Jan van Nassaustraat 55, 2508 CP Den Haag
Tel: 070 - 2055900 deklerk@haagrecht.nl
http://www.haagrecht.nl/


Dhr. M. de Klerk, De Klerk & Rozemeijer Advocaten

Zadelmakerstraat 20, 1991 JE Velserbroek
Tel: 023 - 5391309 mdeklerk@dkradvocaten.nl
http://dkradvocaten.nl/


Dhr. J. Keupink, Blankestijn Advocaten

Marskant 10-1, 7551 BV Hengelo
Tel: 074 - 2593867 J.Keupink@blankestijnadvocaten.nl
http://www.blankestijnadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. J.A.M. de Kerf, Van Leeuwen en De Waard Advocaten

Stationspark 34, 4462 DZ Goes
Tel: 0113 - 211666 jdekerf@leeuwenadvo.nl
http://www.leeuwenadvo.nl/


Mw. A.R.M. van Kempen, Van Kempen c.s. Advocaten

Singel 104, 1015 AD Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 6385150 d.vankempen@vankempencs.nl
http://vankempencs.nl/


Mw. M. Jeltes, JSTW Advocaten

A.J. Ernststraat 187, 1083 GV Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5703880 jeltes@jstwadvocaten.nl
http://www.jstwadvocaten.nl/


Mw. D.W. Jansen, Tertia Bemiddeling & Advocatuur

Marktstraat 1B, 7391 DB Twello
Tel: 0571 - 272450 d.w.jansen@tertia-ba.nl
http://www.tertia-advocatuur.nl/


Mw. R.E.H. Jager, Dijkstra & Jager advocaten in strafzaken

Oude Fabriekstraat 2 te 3812 NR Amersfoort
Tel: 033 - 4790801 jager@dijkstra-jager.nl
http://www.dijkstra-jager.nl/


Dhr. A.R. Jaarsma, Advocatenkantoor Bakker & Jaarsma

Ringdijk 1, 3645 HE Vinkeveen
Tel: 0297- 213830 jaarsma@bakkerenjaarsma.nl
http://www.bakkerenjaarsma.nl/


Dhr. E.M. Hoorenman, Advocatenkantoor Hoorenman

Unjerpad 3, 1689 GK Zwaag
Tel: 0229 - 263129 info@advocatenkantoorhoorenman.nl
http://www.advocatenkantoorhoorenman.nl/


Dhr. R.W. Hoevers, Hoevers Advocaten

Laaressingel 91, 7514 EM Enschede
Tel: 053 - 4344700 hoevers@hoeversadvocaten.nl
http://www.hoeversadvocaten.nl/


Mw. A.P. Hendriks, Richard Korver Advocaten

Herengracht 462, 1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5357565 hendriks@richardkorver.nl
http://www.richardkorver.nl


Mw J.W.E. Groot, Helder Groot en Utrillas Advocaten

Hoofdstraat 21, 1611 AB Bovenkarspel
Tel: 0228 - 514278 info@advocatenhgu.nl
http://www.advocatenhgu.nl/


Mw. S.S. van Gijn, BRB advocaten

Rupelmonde 112, 1081 GS Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 5022200 vangijn@brb-advocaten.nl
http://www.brb-advocaten.nl


Mw. N.D. Geraads, Schakenraad Advocaten

Nachtegaallaan 10-12, 5611 CV Eindhoven
Tel: 040 - 2447608 n.geraads@schakenraad.nl
http://www.schakenraad.nl/


Mw. P. van der Geest, Ten Berge Leerkotte Advocaten

Maliebaan 20, 3581 CP Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 2542624 vandergeest@tbladvocaten.nl
http://www.tbladvocaten.nl


Dhr. T. Farber, Farber Zwaanswijk Advocaten

Prinsegracht 6, 2512 GA The Hague, Netherlands
Tel: 070 - 7621080 farber@fzadvocaten.nl
http://www.fzadvocaten.nl


Mw. M.J. Ellenbroek, SchoeBroek advocaten en mediators

Hoge Rij 11, 7413 WT Deventer
Tel: 0570 - 633399 m.j.ellenbroek@schoebroek.nl
http://www.schoebroek.nl/


Mw. N. Durdabak, Endé Advocatuur

Kloosterlaan 69, 1216 NJ Hilversum
Tel: 035 - 6315843 n.durdabak@endeadvocatuur.nl
http://www.endeadvocatuur.nl/


Dhr. M.G. Doornbos, DSW Advocaten

Oosterhoutstraat 7, 9400 AS Assen
Tel: 0592 - 317676 m.g.doornbos@dswadvocaten.nl
http://www.dswadvocaten.nl/


Mw. E.M. Diesfeldt, Diesfeldt Advocaten

Stationsweg 36, 1815 CC Alkmaar, Netherlands
Tel: 072 - 5117659 em.diesfeldt@diesfeldt-advocaten.nl
http://www.diesfeldt-advocaten.nl/


Dhr. B.J. de Deugd, Advocatenkantoor De Deugd

Dorpsstraat 30, 2912 CB Nieuwerkerk aan den Ijssel
Tel: 0180 - 390733 info@deugdadvocaten.nl
http://www.deugdadvocaten.nl/


Mw. M. A. Decoz, Vos & Vennoten

Nieuwe Gracht 45-47, 2011 ND Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 5348050 mirjam.decoz@vvadvocaten.nl
http://www.vvadvocaten.nl/


Mw. T. Cooman, Cooman Advocaten

vor Novellostraat 3, 3543 EE Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 6662446 info@coomanadvocatenkantoor.nl
http://www.coomanadvocatenkantoor.nl/


Dhr. M.J.E.C. Camps, Camps Advocatuur

Hengelosestraat 559, 7521 AG Enschede
Tel: 053 - 4313772 info@letselschadeadvocaat.nl
http://www.letseladvocaat.nl/


Dhr. J. van der Burg, Nysingh advocaten-notarissen

Velperweg 10, 6824 BH Arnhem
Tel: 026 - 3575741 j.vanderburg@nysingh.nl
http://www.nysingh.nl/


Dhr. T.J.C. Bueters, Jansen & van Gaal Advocaten

Vijverlaan 21a, 6602 CX Wijchen
Tel: 024 - 6487240 bueters@jansenvangaal.nl
http://www.jansenvangaal.nl/


Mw. W.A. Bruinsma-Woudstra, Beek Advocaten

Willemskade 5, 8911 AW Leeuwarden
Tel: 058 - 2120005 bruinsma-Woudstra@beekadvocaten.nl
http://www.beekadvocaten.nl/


Mw. P.M. Breukink, Spijker Strafrechtadvocaten

Jansbinnensingel 27-1, 6811 AL Arnhem
Tel: 026 - 8200282 breukink@spijkerstrafrechtadvocaten.nl
http://spijkerstrafrechtadvocaten.nl/


Dhr. J. Bredius, Bredius Jansse advocaten

Montaubanstraat 227, 3701 HN Zeist
Tel: 030 - 6939516 bredius@brediusjansse.nl
http://brediusenjansse.nl/


Dhr. E.W. Bosch, Vogelaar Bosch Spijer Advocaten

Dijkweg 125a, 2675 AC Honselersdijk
Tel: 0174 - 614656 bosch@vbsadvocaten.nl
http://www.vbsadvocaten.nl/home


Dhr. A.C. Bosch, De Boer Bosch Sönmez Advocaten

Heemraadssingel 165, 3022 CG Rotterdam
Tel: 010 - 2092300 Bosch@dbbs.nl
http://www.dbbs.nl


Mw. I.M. Borggreve, Kwartier Advocaten

Wg-Plein 189, 1054 SC Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 3081137 i.borggreve@kwartieradvocaten.nl
https://www.kwartieradvocaten.nl/


Dhr. P.G.J.M. Boonen, KampsVanBaar Advocaten

Wilhelminastraat 21, 6131 KL Sittard
Tel: 046 - 4205660 boonen@kampsvanbaar.nl
http://www.kampsvanbaar.nl/


Mw. M. de Boer, Van Kempen c.s. Advocaten

Singel 104, 1015 AD Amsterdam
Tel: 020 - 6385150 m.deboer@vankempencs.nl
http://vankempencs.nl/


Dhr. R. van den Berg, Wolf Advocaten

Gedempte Oude Gracht 35, 2011 GL Haarlem
Tel: 023 - 5515188 RvdBerg@wolfadvocaten.nl
http://www.wolfadvocaten.nl/


Mw. F. ten Berge, Ten Berge Leerkotte advocaten

Maliebaan 20, 3581 CP Utrecht
Tel: 030 - 2542624 tenberge@tbladvocaten.nl
http://www.tbladvocaten.nl/


Dhr. W.R. Aerts, Schijvenaars & Aerts Advocaten

Paul Krugerstraat 34, 4381 WE Vlissingen
Tel: 0118 - 414079 info@schijvenaarsenaerts.nl
http://www.schijvenaarsenaerts.nl/